3rd Adventist Chaplains World

Congress

3er Congreso Mundial de Capellanes

October 19 – 22, 2020



Viewing Times


Asia and Australia

Manila and Hong Kong 6 a.m. • Seoul and Tokyo 7 a.m. • Sydney 9 a.m.


Europe and Africa

Accra 6 a.m. • London  7 a.m. • Bern and Johannesburg 8 a.m. •

Moscow and Nairobi 9 a.m. • Dehli 11:30 a.m.


The Americas

Los Angeles 7 a.m. • Mexico City and Kingston, Jamaica 9 a.m. 

Washington, D. C. 10 a.m. • Buenos Aires and Sao Paulo 11 a.m.


The daily event will last approximately 6 hours.

 

VIEWING LOCATIONS


Spanish Translation is only available during the Americas Time Zones


CLICK HERE FOR COVID-19 RESPONSE RESOURCES