Each of the thirteen divisions of the global Seventh-day Adventist Church has an Adventist Chaplaincy Ministries Department and an ACM Director who is responsible for the ACM program within their region.

Divisions

Magulilo Mwakalonge, ACM Director

Private Bag

Mbagathi  00503

Nairobi

KENYA

mwakalongem@ecd.adventist.org

ECD Chaplaincy Website

ESD

 

Oleg Goncharov, ACM Director

ogoncharov@esd.adventist.org

Use Ukraine address for all official mail.

c/o Edwin Tigley

08292 Institutska Street 14

Kiev Region

UKRAINE

ogoncharov@esd.adventist.org

Use Russian address for general mail.

+7-916-968-44-95 or

Euro-Asia Division Branch

107589 Krasnoyarskaya Street 3a

Moscow

RUSSIA

ESD Chaplaincy Website

Marius Munteanu, ACM Director Schlosshaldenstrasse 17 3006 Berne SWITZERLAND

Email marius.munteanu@eud.adventist.org

EUD Chaplaincy website

IAD

Hiram Ruiz, ACM Director P. O. Box 830518 Miami, Florida 33282-0518 UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

ruizhi@interamerica.org

Phone (305) 403-4700

IAD Chaplaincy website

MENA

Mail: P.O. Box 90-2026 Jdeidet El-Metn Metn Lebanon
Phone: 961 (1) 690-290
Fax: 961 (1) 690-490

MENA Union Information

Paul Anderson, ACM Director 9705 Patuxent Woods Drive Columbia, Maryland 21046 UNITED STATES OF AMERICA Phone: (443) 391 7249

paulanderson@nadadventist.org

NAD Chaplaincy Website

NSD

Lisa Clouzet, ACM Director P. O. Box 43 Goyang Ilsan 410-600 REPUBLIC OF KOREA

clouzetl@andrews.edu

NSD Chaplaincy Website

SPD

Bruno Raso, ACM Director Caixa Postal 2600 70275-970 Brasilia, DF Brazil

bruno.raso@adventistas.org.br

SAD Chaplaincy Website

SPD

Trafford Fischer, ACM Director Locked Bag 2014 Wahroonga N.S.W. 2076 AUSTRALIA

TraffordFischer@adventist.org.au

SPD Chaplaincy Website

SID

Busi Khumalo, ACM Director P. O. Box 4583 Reitvalleirand 0174 SOUTH AFRICA

khumalob@sid.adventist.org Skype: handybusi

SID Chaplaincy website

SUD

Ramesh Jadhav, ACM Director Post Box 2, HCF Hosur 635 110 Tamil Nadu INDIA

rameshijadhav3383@gmail.com

SUD Chaplaincy Website

SSD

Wendall Mandalong, ACM Director P. O. Box 040 4118 Silang Cavite PHILIPPINES

email: wmandolang@ssd.org

SSD Chaplaincy website

TED

Patrick Johnson, ACM Director 119 St. Peter’s Street St. Albans, Hertshire AL1 3EY UNITED KINGDOM Phone: 01737732514

pjohnson@ted-adventist.org

TED Chaplaincy website

WAD

N. John Enang, ACM Director 22 Boite Postal 1764 Abidjan 22 COTE D’LVOIRE

njenang@wad-adventist.org or njenang2000@yahoo.co.uk

WAD Chaplaincy Website