Welcome to the World Congress Daily Schedule 

The streaming program will begin daily in these regions at the following local times.

Asia and Australia  

 Manila 6 a.m.; Seoul and Tokyo 7 a.m.Sydney 9a.m.

Europe and Africa – 

Accra 6 a.m.; London 7 a.m.; Bern and Johannesburg 8 a.m.;  

Moscow and Nairobi 9 a.m.; Dehli 11:30 a.m.

North, Central and South America

Los Angeles 7 a.m.  

Mexico City & Kingston, Jamaica 9 a.m.

Washington, D. C. 10:00 a.m.;     

Buenos Aires 11:00 a.m.


You can view the World Congress Presentations on the

Adventist Chaplaincy Ministries YouTube channel or Facebook page. 

Use the links shown below.

facebook

Monday, October 19

Opening Plenary Speakers


Dr. Mario Ceballos, Director, Adventist Chaplaincy Ministries


Elder Ted N. C. Wilson, President, General Conference of Seventh-day Adventists


Dr. Darold Bigger, Walla Walla University,
Rear Admiral (CHC) United States Navy, Retired

DO RIGHT – PART 1          

• Bio-Ethics And End Of Life               

• Human Autonomy And Vulnerability 

Professional Boundaries  

A Prophetic Voice Within Technology                               

LOVE MERCY – Part 1                           

• When Is Enough? – Mercy For Oneself and Others

• To One Of The Least Of These

• The Paradox Of Limitations

• It Starts At Home-Family


WALK HUMBLY – Part 1                                                     

• The Mystery Of Servant Leadership 

• The Journey Of The Chaplain As A Lifelong Learner         

• The Strong Voice Of A Quiet Presence    

• Learn From Me For I Am Meek And Humble


Board Certification Training






Wednesday, October 21

Devotional             Marius Munteanu

Campus Chaplaincy

PresentersDilys Brooks and Terry Swenson                

• Intro to Campus Chaplaincy   

• Intersections: Spiritual Care in a Multi World Setting                 

• Chaplains Toolbox        

• Initiating Institutional Change    

• Mentoring                      

• Caring and Living from Overflow                                      

Tuesday, October 20


Devotional  Magulilo Mwakalonge

DO RIGHT – PART 2         

• Bio-Ethics And End Of Life               

• Human Autonomy And Vulnerability 

• Professional Boundaries  

• A Prophetic Voice Within Technology                               

LOVE MERCY – Part 2                           

• When Is Enough? – Mercy For Oneself and Others

• To One Of The Least Of These

• The Paradox Of Limitations

• It Starts At Home-Family


WALK HUMBLY – Part 2

     

• The Mystery Of Servant Leadership 

• The Journey Of The Chaplain As A Lifelong Learner         

• The Strong Voice Of A Quiet Presence 

• Learn From Me For I Am Meek And Humble

Emotional Intelligence Part 1           

Emotional Intelligence Part 2                                  

They Said Yes to Chaplaincy              

The Exit Strategy—Chaplains Needed NOW!  – Elder Tom Lemon, General Vice President, General Conference of Seventh-day Adventists, and ACM Board Chair

What’s to Come 2020-2025?Dr. Mario Ceballos, Director, Adventist Chaplaincy Ministries–General Conference

Thursday, October 22

Devotional   Busi Khumalo


Law Enforcement Chaplaincy

Presenters Claudio Consuegra, Mabvuto Chipeta, Roy Gaton, Dan Pabon

• Law Enforcement Chaplaincy 101                                     

• Impact of Law Enforcement Chaplaincy            

   in the Fulfillment of the Great Commission

• Death Notification                                                                     


• To Pray or Not to Pray                                            

• Compassion Fatigue – Part 1                                 

• Compassion Fatigue – Part 2                                 

• The Industrial Psychology of                                   Law Enforcement Chaplaincy

• LEC Qualifications                                                   

• Law Enforcement Chaplaincy                                   

   and Community Psychology

• Moral Injury                                                               

Please note the training for Community, Corrections, and Military Chaplains will be released soon. 

Watch this page, the GC ACM Facebook page, and your email for updates 

on when these segments will be available.