Do Right. Love Mercy. Walk Humbly.

October 19-22, 2020


Viewing Times

Choose your local time to view the World Congress.

The daily event will last approximately 6 hours.


Asia and Australia

Manila and Hong Kong 6 a.m. • Seoul and Tokyo 7 a.m. • Sydney 9 a.m.


Europe and Africa

Accra 6 a.m. • London  7 a.m. • Bern and Johannesburg 8 a.m. •

Moscow and Nairobi 9 a.m. • Dehli 11:30 a.m.


The Americas

Los Angeles 7 a.m. • Mexico City and Kingston, Jamaica 9 a.m. 

Washington, D. C. 10 a.m. • Buenos Aires and Sao Paulo 11 a.m.